The club is run by an elected Committee on a voluntary basis. Below you will find current Committee Members with their roles and contact details where appropriate. 


Committee members can be contacted on-line via the contact form on the "CONTACT US" page.


Mr David Shingleton

Waterman Farm



South Devon

PL21 0PB



Sharara Crichton

25 Colthill Road

Miltimber                               Ph:        01224 732496

Aberdeen                              Mob:      07771 96272

AB13 0EF                          


Vice-chair & Joint Show Manager             

Dr. Bruce Bennett

Burnhead Cottage

Cookney                               Ph:        01569 730270

By Stonehaven                     Mob:      07902 639686 (07951 774247)

AB39 3RX                             



Mrs Fiona Brownsmith

39 Sutherland Crescent   

Abernethy                             Ph:        01738 850174

Perthshire                             Mob:      07841 512920

PH2 9GA                             


Treasurer   (NESCC)           

Jim Bowes

58 Garvock Hill                   


Fife                                        Mob:      07748 306306

KY12 7UU                             

Committee Members

Membership Secretary         

Jim Bowes


Joint Show Manager & GCCF Delegate           

Dr. Gillian Bennett

Burnhead Cottage

Cookney                              Ph:        01569 730270

By Stonehaven                    Mob:      07776 133944 (07951 774247)

AB39 3RX                           


Joint Show Manager           

Sally Woolrich

4 Carswell Wynd

Auchtermuchty                     Ph:        01337 328907

Fife                                      Mob:      07793 452788

KY14 7FB                             


Magazine Editor  

Alison Milton


Easter Cairness

Lonmay                                Ph:        01346 582156

Aberdeenshire                      Mob:      07711 124460

AB43 8XT                           


Website  & Facebook Manager               

Lizanne Kempsell

Moss-Side of Kirkbuddo


By Arbroath                           Mob:       07803 583055


DD11 2QX                            





Treasurer - Joint Show        

Mrs Rosaleen McKnight

21 Baberton Avenue

Juniper Green                       Ph:          0131 4422398

Edinburgh                            Mob:       07779 014121

EH14 5DS                            


Ali Shewan

6D Tullidelph Place

Dundee                                 Mob:       07814 059969

DD2 2PT                               


Eleanor Shewan

6D Tullidelph Place

Dundee                                 Mob:       07814 059969

DD2 2PT                               


Ruth Thomson

36 Muirend Avenue

Perth                                     Mob:       07919 861826

PH1 1JL                              


Suzanne Clark

19 Bridgehead Place


Newport-on-Tay                     Mob:       07930 431144

DD6 8TD                               


Shona Jack                            

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy